MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Green party
TG: Tue 22 Oct 8:50am

Dr Andrea Dexter, a GP, is the new Green Party parliamentary candidate for the Somerton and Frome constituency. She is coming to an open meeting in Curry Rivel on Wednesday 23rd October at 7.15pm. Come and meet her and discuss how we can all have a better future!The meeting is in the Old School Room, Curry Rivel. This is a hall next to (behind) St. Andrew's parish Church; parking is by the...

RNLI Somerton and Langport
: Mon 21 Oct 10:23am

Somerton & Langport RNLI22nd Oct 2019 — Coffee morning at Hurds Hill, Langport, 10.30am — 12 noon14th Nov 2019 — Coffee morning at 1, The Green, Long Sutton 10.30am until 12noon27th Nov 2019 — "William Hogarth; The Shakespeare of Painting" art lecture by Richard Kay of Lawrences. Wine & canap├ęs , Long Sutton Village Hall 6.30pm for 7.15pm. Tickets in advance (251057)If...

U3A Not for King and Country
: Mon 21 Oct 7:00am

U3A — Not For King And CountryFri 25th Oct 2019 MeetingSpeaker Kathy McNallyTalk about Edward VIII and the twice divorced Wallis Simpson. It has romance, intrigue and espionage. After eighty years the truth is emerging, piece by piece about the events that shook an empire.For most of her professional life Kathy McNally was involved with research posts, books and authors. She studied at...