MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

CRN Header
TG: Tue 31 Mar

The Curry Rivel News Group has apologised for not being able to deliver a paper copy to householders this month due to risk of transferring Corona Virus! Keep safe and stay at home.But the good news is that the Website can provide a digital version here! Through the wonders of technology you can download it, read it or print it, even forward it to a friend by clicking the icon opposite. If...

youarenotalones
Tony Greenaway: Sun 29 Mar 5:07pm

Every household in the parish should have received a letter from the Community Support Group (sponsored by The Parish Council) providing advice on look out for each other in this challenging time.The letter contained a Green and a Red card to display in a prominent window so that a passer by could see that all is well or that some assistance was required. A walk around the village (not all...

youarenotalones
Tony Greenaway: Sat 28 Mar 6:08pm

On behalf of the whole team of the Curry Rivel Support Group ( Tony Greenaway, Rev Scott Patterson, Rev Tim Richards, John De Ronde, Laila Sadler and Councillor Peter Goodenough), I would like to thank all those from the village who responded to our initial call for help. Through the hard work of many people, we produced and delivered an emergency help leaflet and red and green cards to the...