MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

St Margarets Hospice logo
TG: Wed 17 Oct

St. Margaret's Hospice were delighted to host a celebration event recently to thank the Somerset gardeners that kindly opened their gardens, this summer to raise vital funds totalling £16,600 for the hospice.Unlike nationwide open gardens schemes, all donations raised from the St. Margaret's Open Garden Season are used to support local patients and their families in Somerset and...

MVH-The Happy Prince
: Sun 14 Oct 7:02am

Actor Rupert Everett fulfils a long-standing ambition to make a film about the last days of Oscar Wilde. As well as playing the central character he also wrote and directed the movie.MVH — Movies in the Village Hall — https://mvhcurry.wixsite.com/filmsThis hitherto untold story tells of the Irish poet and playwright's tragic times as...

URC Harvest Festival Weekend Screen
: Sun 14 Oct 7:00am

Harvest Charity Lunch NewsThe URC wish to thank everyone who attended or supported in any way their Harvest Charity lunch: to date £276.10 has been raised for the Royal National Lifeboat Institution with the RNLI volunteers taking another £87.35 in sales on their stall. The congregation are very grateful to those who gifted and prepared the delicious food and helped decorate the...