MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Glorious Somerset Gardens 2019
: Wed 17 Apr 5:15am

You can help St Margarets' Hospice and visit a number of Glorious Somerset Gardens with a season ticket.Glorious Somerset Gardens season tickets, priced at £25, will give entry to all of the gardens participating in the 2019 season. The Glorious Somerset Gardens Scheme raises crucial funds for the hospice. There...

CRiB Planter theft Somersetlive1
: Tue 16 Apr 8:03am

The recent shocking theft of Curry Rivel in Bloom planters) has reached a wider audience with the recent story in Somersetlive.You can read the full story at Somersetlive — https://www.somer...

Bird Poems of Romantic Poets
: Mon 15 Apr 6:59am

Bird Poems of the Romantic PoetsWed 15th May 2019WEA CourseLong Sutton Village Hall, Martock Road, Long Sutton, TA10 9NT2-5pm£10 to include tea / coffee and cakeThe bird is traditionally an image of the poetic voice and, as such, held much appeal for poets of the Romantic period — and beyond. We shall...