MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Xmas PC Meeting old
TG: Fri 24 Jan

The December Curry Rivel Parish Council Meeting will be held at the Village Hall, Thurs. 6th February 2020 at 7.30pm.This is a public meeting. Watch this space for the agenda, planning applications and minutes from the January...

Local Groups webpage
TG: Fri 24 Jan

Ever wondered what's happening in Curry Rivel especially what the local groups and societies have to offer? Have a look and download the calendar HERE to see the wide variety of activities planned for this month, next month and the rest of the year.For more information on the various groups and activities that are running in and...

hippodrome8
TG: Tue 21 Jan 8:36am

Contacts: coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com, WebTel.01458 273085Lots of great trips to Bristol Hippodrome planned for 2020/2021. Two new additions are Dreamgirls and Strictly Ballroom. Full details at www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk . Two other trips will run if there is enough demand; In August to Sunny Afternoon, featuring The Kinks music and a...