MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

news, article, story, newspaper
TG: Thu 05 Dec 9:56am

Chris Cox is running a general first aid training session on Sunday 26th January from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Langport Red Cross Centre. Open to all, the course is entirely practical and will teach and give practice in the basic skills necessary to preserve life and stabilise casualties until the professionals arrive.Topics will include Heart Attacks, Strokes, Severe bleeds, Choking, Allergic...

Xmas PC Meeting old
: Thu 05 Dec 6:09am

The December Curry Rivel Parish Council Meeting will be held at the Village Hall, Thurs 5th Dec 2019 at 7.30pm.All are invited to attend.Included as PDF's to view online or download are the Agenda, Planning Report and the draft minutes of the 7th Nov 2019 PC Minutes (to be approved at the Dec meeting)The documents can also be found on the following website pages:http...

Seed Factory Hustings 4th Dec 2019
: Tue 03 Dec 8:37am

Aller Meet The Candidates — General Elections 2019 for Somerton & FromeWe hear that you can meet the candidates in Aller, at the Seed Factory, 4th Dec, 7pm.The meeting will not be a typical husting but will be in an individual format with candidates answering questions in 20min sessions.Please note: These meetings are organised by the local community. They can be cancelled at short notice...