Curry Rivel Logo
 CurryRivelOnline  
Above the Levels

Theatre Trips News

21st January 2020 @ 8:08am
Back home  /  Latest News  /  Theatre Trips News
hippodrome8

Contacts: coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com,
Web
Tel.01458 273085

Lots of great trips to Bristol Hippodrome planned for 2020/2021. Two new additions are Dreamgirls and Strictly Ballroom. Full details at www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk .

Two other trips will run if there is enough demand; In August to Sunny Afternoon, featuring The Kinks music and a Sunday matinee of the Snow White pantomime. Details at https://www.atgtickets.com/venues/bristol-hippodrome/ or of course via Miss Google. Contact me if interested.

Planned trips, all evenings except 1 April:
Thu 5 Mar The Red Shoes £39/£61; Fri 14 Mar Carmen (Welsh N. Opera £55; Wed 18 Mar We Will Rock You £45/£58; Thu 26 Mar & Wed 1 Apr matinee The King and I £53/£70; Mon 20 Apr & Tue 5 Apr Les Miserables £62/£70/£85; Mon 8 Jun Mamma Mia £49/£61; Wed 30 Sep Dreamgirls £47/£60; Tue 3 Nov Strictly Ballroom £36/£50; Tue 16 Feb 2021The Commitments £50
Prices include transport. Pick-ups in Curry Rivel, Langport & Somerton, then either Keinton Mandeville & Shepton Mallet OR Street & Wells.

Chris Cox

Get In Touch

CurryRivelOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views.

Village Map

© 2021 – CurryRivelOnline