Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Home » Latest News » Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

More news from Curry Rivel

Forget Me Not TV Advert
: Tue 20 Aug 7:36am

The Memory Café is for anyone who is suffering with memory loss (be it from the result of a stroke, Dementia or Alzheimer's) and their carers. It meets every Tuesday from 2.30 to 4.30pm at the Curry Rivel Village Hall.This amenity is so important for the sufferers and their carers, who number on average 10-15 per week, as it allows them to mix with other people who understand their needs;...

Big Breakfast Poster 22nd Sept 2019
: Mon 19 Aug 12:20pm

The Big Breakfast served up to you on Sun 22nd Sept 20198.30am -12:30pm @ Village Hall(Sponsored by Black Sheep Butchers Ltd)Bring the whole family along to this great Community Event, from 8.30am till 12.30pm.Enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast, with Bacon, Sausages, and Eggs (supplied by Black Sheep Butchers)Proceeds to the Village Hall.Enjoy anything from a Full English to a Cup of Tea...

Wayside Art One Year Om Exhibit
: Mon 19 Aug 6:46am

Local artist Nicki Hughes has an upcoming One Year On Exhibition at the Langford Hotel 23rd-25th Aug 2019... could be a tasty viewing.Artist in residenceNicki hughes can sometimes be found at The Langford Hotel near Fivehead, where you can see her painting some of her larger work. A selection of pieces can also be seen in...