Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Home » Latest News » Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

More news from Curry Rivel

nhs-test-and-trace-1
TG: Wed 03 Jun 8:32am

The new NHS Test and Trace service was launched Thursday 28 May across England, the government has announcedThe service will help identify, contain and control coronavirus, reduce the spread of the virus and save lives. Anyone who tests positive for coronavirus will be contacted by NHS Test and Trace and will need to share information about their recent interactions. This could include...

news, article, story, newspaper
TG: Tue 02 Jun

As we enter a new stage in the Government response to COVID, I want to update everyone on the work we continue to do in our community. I realise as well that with schools beginning to open up again and new work arrangements being made over the coming months, new pressures could be felt by many in our village and the surrounding area.So, let me use this update to once again everyone that our...

video conference
TG: Mon 01 Jun

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on 24 March 2020 are now available. Apologies for the delay in publishing these.This was the first attempt by the Council to hold a virtual meeting using on line video conference software. The meeting was in response to the current pandemic situation and intended to set up a support group with appropriate resources and to ensure an effective chain...