Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Home » Latest News » Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

More news from Curry Rivel

Curry Rivel Litter Pick 2019
: Sun 24 Mar 6:01am

Curry Rivel Village Litter Pick30th & 31st March 2019Starting from 10.30amThe Curry Rivel Village Litter Pick will take place on 30th & 31st March 2019. Be part of the pick in Curry Rivel to help improve the environment on their doorstep by volunteering your time?The effort will be led by members of the Parish Council, can you help in cleaning up the village by litter picking throughout the...

Daffodil Festival Graphic
: Fri 22 Mar 6:04am

Sedgemoor Gardens Club are having their 3rd Daffodil Festival Sat 23rd March 2019 @ 2.30-4.30pm Long Sutton Village Hall As well as a great spring flower display, there will tea 'n cake, a raffle and a plant stall.... did we mention cake....Sedgemoor Gardens Club is a club for all those in the Langport area who are interested in growing...

Probus 2
TG: Sun 17 Mar

Our club continues to thrive and encourage new members to join our lively meetings.March saw our AGM and our first LADY Chairman was elected which is another innovation in the club following the admission of ladies a little over 4 years ago. Our other officers were also appointed for the year and our stalwart, Secretary Paul Crocker agreed to remain in post again, a font of knowledge, good...