Curry Rivel Logo
 CurryRivelOnline  
Above the Levels

Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Back home  /  Latest News  /  Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
langport-surgery-2017-xmas-schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

Get In Touch

CurryRivelOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views.

Village Map

© 2021 – CurryRivelOnline