Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Home » Latest News » Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
Gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

More news from Curry Rivel

Xmas PC Meeting old
TG: Fri 24 Jan

The December Curry Rivel Parish Council Meeting will be held at the Village Hall, Thurs. 6th February 2020 at 7.30pm.This is a public meeting. Watch this space for the agenda, planning applications and minutes from the January...

Local Groups webpage
TG: Fri 24 Jan

Ever wondered what's happening in Curry Rivel especially what the local groups and societies have to offer? Have a look and download the calendar HERE to see the wide variety of activities planned for this month, next month and the rest of the year.For more information on the various groups and activities that are running in and...

hippodrome8
TG: Tue 21 Jan 8:36am

Contacts: coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com, WebTel.01458 273085Lots of great trips to Bristol Hippodrome planned for 2020/2021. Two new additions are Dreamgirls and Strictly Ballroom. Full details at www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk . Two other trips will run if there is enough demand; In August to Sunny Afternoon, featuring The Kinks music and a...