Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Home » Latest News » Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
Gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

More news from Curry Rivel

CRiB Quiz May 2019 Screen
: Mon 20 May 6:35am

Quiz including Ploughman's SupperSat 25th May @ 7pmCurry Rivel Village HallTo raise funds for Curry Rivel in Bloom (CRiB).... Don't worry it's a general knowledge quiz, not just about plants. There will be a bar and of course a fab raffle.£6 per head, teams of up to 6 peopleTickets from Post Office &...

red cross
TG: Mon 20 May

Langport & District Red Cross Group is celebrating 40 years since their Langport Centre building was opened. Langport Red Cross Centre, in the main car park, opens every morning except Sunday from 10 a.m. offering friendship, refreshments and the sale of donated goods. Langport & District Red Cross volunteers, past and present, will be celebrating with an evening Carvery at The Langport Arms at 7...

Sweatymama
TG: Mon 20 May

Sweaty Mama ® and Sweaty Mamilates ® classes have been designed to assist women by offering specifically designed post natal exercise to aid recovery after birth. Curious eh? Well for more information click and download from the icon...