Curry Rivel Logo
 CurryRivelOnline  
Above the Levels

Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Back home  /  Latest News  /  Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

Get In Touch

CurryRivelOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views.

Village Map

© 2021 – CurryRivelOnline