Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Home » Latest News » Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
Gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

More news from Curry Rivel

Davage MacMillan Coffee Morning
: Sat 21 Sep 6:32am

For a number of years Clive & Angela Davage have raised a great deal of cash with their annual MacMillan Coffee Mornings.This year you can join them on Sat 21st September 2019 from 12noon til 2pm, Lenells House, Honeylands, Curry Rivel.Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and cake for a donation to this worthy cause. Tombola, raffle, books, cakes, plants...

Big Breakfast Poster 22nd Sept 2019
: Sat 21 Sep 6:29am

The Big Breakfast served up to you on Sun 22nd Sept 20198.30am -12:30pm @ Village Hall(Sponsored by Black Sheep Butchers Ltd)Bring the whole family along to this great Community Event, from 8.30am till 12.30pm.Enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast, with Bacon, Sausages, and Eggs (supplied by Black Sheep Butchers)Proceeds to the Village Hall.Enjoy anything from a Full English to a Cup of Tea...

Smokery Open Day 21st Sep 2019
: Fri 20 Sep 4:20pm

Brown & Forrest Smokery Open DaySat 21st Sept 201910am — 4pmVisit the Smokery Shop & Restaurant in Hambridge, TA10 0BP.Complimentary glass of wine. Sample the smoked products and tour the smokery to learn about the craft of smoking.www.brownandforrest.co.uk01458...