Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Home » Latest News » Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
Gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

More news from Curry Rivel

General Election Hustings 29th Nov 2019
: Fri 22 Nov 12:39pm

The Parish Council has arranged A General Election Hustings.The Hustings will take place in the Village Hall, 7pm on 29th Nov 2019.Come and meet your Parliamentary candidates, hear them speak and ask them questions.Curry Rivel is in the parliamentary constituency of Somerton & Frome and currently has four candidates (listed in alphabetic order):Adam Boyden Liberal Democrat   Andrea..

Volunteer Drivers Wanted
: Thu 21 Nov 6:56am

Go the extra mile and help others If you're above the age of 18, have a clean full driver licence and own a four-door car, why not volunteer for Somerset County Council to help others get to vital medical appointments? By committing as little as one day per week, you could greatly help a person who otherwise wouldn't be able to make appointments. Alternatively commit to more if that...

U3A
TG: Wed 20 Nov

There is no Somerton U3A monthly meeting in December as we have our Christmas lunch for members only. The next meeting will be on Friday 24 January when our speaker will be David Boag, wildlife photographer- more about him next month!Monthly meetings normally take place on the fourth Friday of each month at the Edgar Community Hall, Somerton starting at 10am with coffee (50p) and chat. After...