Huish Leisure Xmas opening times

Home » Latest News » Huish Leisure Xmas opening times
Gym

Huish Leisure will have the following opening times during the Christmas and New Year holiday:
Sat 23 Dec 09.00-13.00
Sun 24 Dec Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tues 26 Dec Closed
Wed 27 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Thurs 28 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Fri 29 Dec 09.00-13.00 and 17.00-20.00
Sat 30 Dec 09.00-16.00
Sun 31 Dec Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed
Tues 2 Jan Open as usual

More news from Curry Rivel

Image6
TG: Tue 01 Dec

Winter is just arriving. Nevertheless, a beautiful time of year. The hedgerows and verges are receiving their annual trim, exposing more litter in the undergrowth which is often cut up into small pieces as the cutter does its job. So I keep going with the picker stick to retrieve more litter before the spring growth begins once again to cover it up. This month the worst examples are shown in...

CRN Dec 20 header
: Mon 30 Nov

This month's special edition carries many and varied items of local interest. Have a read and you may be surprised at what is going on in the village and which may take your mind off the current crisis.Click HERE to read, view, download or printhttps://www.curryrivel.org.uk/news/curry-rivel-news.html.11(Click HERE for previous editions of...

advent, candles, church
John de Ronde: Mon 30 Nov

Seasonal events and church services on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day at St. Andrew's (Curry Rivel), St. Martin's (Fivehead) and St. Catherine's (Swell)Under Government Covid restrictions the number of people who can safely meet in our churches is currently limited. With this, and restrictions over singing, likely to remain the case over Christmas, our Benefice churches have taken...