Holiday Recycling Dates

Home » Latest News » Holiday Recycling Dates

The following information concerns kerbside collections

Usual collection day Monday 24 December No change
Tuesday 25 December — Friday 28 December All two days later, including Tuesday collections on Thursday 27 December and Friday collections on Sunday 30 December

Monday 31 December No change
Tuesday 1 January — Friday 4 January All one day later, including Friday collections on Saturday 5 January
Monday 7 January Usual collections resume

Download the full details

More news from Curry Rivel

hippodrome8
TG: Tue 21 Jan 8:36am

Contacts: coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com, WebTel.01458 273085Lots of great trips to Bristol Hippodrome planned for 2020/2021. Two new additions are Dreamgirls and Strictly Ballroom. Full details at www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk . Two other trips will run if there is enough demand; In August to Sunny Afternoon, featuring The Kinks music and a...

Probus 2
tg: Sun 19 Jan

Christmas saw our bi-annual formal lunch and like before, we gathered in our best frocks and suits with our families and friends for a festive feast.Dillington House welcomed us and treated us to an extremely pleasant lunch with professional and well organised service as previously. Thank you to them.We had a good number attend and were able to raise an adequate amount from the raffle towards...

news, article, story, newspaper
: Sat 18 Jan

Outside the garden: archaeology around StourheadLANGPORT & DISTRICT HISTORY SOCIETY TALK REPORT Jan 2020 The Society's first meeting of the new decade featured an illustrated talk from industrial archaeologist Dr Peter Stanier, who took us on a fascinating tour of the landscape features around the outside of the gardens of Stourhead in Wiltshire.Everyone in the audience had visited...