David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Home » Latest News » David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Our local MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. Listed below are Advice Surgery Dates July — December 2017.
David Warburton

Friday 28th July, 11.00 to 13.30, Martock
Friday 8th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Wincanton
Wednesday 27th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford
Friday 13th October, 11.00 to 13.30, Frome
Friday 20th October, 10.00 to 12.30, Somerton
Friday 20th October, 14.30 to 16.00, Frome
Friday 10th November, 11.00 to 13.30, Queen Camel
Friday 24th November, 12.30 to 15.00, Frome
Friday 8th December, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford

By appointment only. If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Xmas PC Meeting old
TG: Fri 24 Jan

The December Curry Rivel Parish Council Meeting will be held at the Village Hall, Thurs. 6th February 2020 at 7.30pm.This is a public meeting. Watch this space for the agenda, planning applications and minutes from the January...

Local Groups webpage
TG: Fri 24 Jan

Ever wondered what's happening in Curry Rivel especially what the local groups and societies have to offer? Have a look and download the calendar HERE to see the wide variety of activities planned for this month, next month and the rest of the year.For more information on the various groups and activities that are running in and...

hippodrome8
TG: Tue 21 Jan 8:36am

Contacts: coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com, WebTel.01458 273085Lots of great trips to Bristol Hippodrome planned for 2020/2021. Two new additions are Dreamgirls and Strictly Ballroom. Full details at www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk . Two other trips will run if there is enough demand; In August to Sunny Afternoon, featuring The Kinks music and a...