David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Home » Latest News » David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Our local MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. Listed below are Advice Surgery Dates July — December 2017.
David Warburton

Friday 28th July, 11.00 to 13.30, Martock
Friday 8th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Wincanton
Wednesday 27th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford
Friday 13th October, 11.00 to 13.30, Frome
Friday 20th October, 10.00 to 12.30, Somerton
Friday 20th October, 14.30 to 16.00, Frome
Friday 10th November, 11.00 to 13.30, Queen Camel
Friday 24th November, 12.30 to 15.00, Frome
Friday 8th December, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford

By appointment only. If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Covideo
TG: Fri 04 Dec

This update is provided by the Somerset Covid-19 Engagement Board and is designed to provide a weekly update on the current Covid-19 situation in Somerset.Over-arching message: We are now in Tier 2 and whilst we have seen our rates start to plateau, it is still extremely important that we act responsibly with the little more freedom we have been given. We need to make our efforts count and...

accounts being inspected
: Thu 03 Dec 4:18pm

The Parish Council Accounts for 2019/2020 have now been concluded and are https://www.curryrivel.org.uk/parish-council/finance.html.11(available to view and download...

Screen Shot AperiZoom Nov 2020
: Thu 03 Dec 1:28pm

With the festive season fast approaching, what better way for members of the Curry Rivel & District Twinning Association to reconnect with our French friends than by having an "ApériZoom" (has a new word entered both languages?)On Sunday 29 November at 12 noon (1.00pm in France) members on both sides of the Channel took to their laptops and tablets and hooked up via Zoom. No fewer...