David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Home » Latest News » David Warburton MP Surgery Dates

Our local MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. Listed below are Advice Surgery Dates July — December 2017.
David Warburton

Friday 28th July, 11.00 to 13.30, Martock
Friday 8th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Wincanton
Wednesday 27th September, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford
Friday 13th October, 11.00 to 13.30, Frome
Friday 20th October, 10.00 to 12.30, Somerton
Friday 20th October, 14.30 to 16.00, Frome
Friday 10th November, 11.00 to 13.30, Queen Camel
Friday 24th November, 12.30 to 15.00, Frome
Friday 8th December, 11.00 to 13.30, Sparkford

By appointment only. If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Crib plant sale  Mar CANCELLED
: Sat 28 Mar 6:54am

CRiB Plant Sale Cancelled todayFor more details For more details contact Gina. cribsomerset@gmail.com tel...

TG: Fri 27 Mar 10:54am

The Curry Rivel News Group has apologised for not being able to deliver a paper copy to householders this month due to risk of transferring Corona Virus! Keep safe and stay at home.But the good news is that the Website can provide a digital version here! Through the wonders of technology you can download it, read it or print it, even forward it to a friend by clicking the icon opposite. If...

playgroundclosed
: Thu 26 Mar 5:32pm

Sorry Kids! The Westfield Playground is closed for the foreseeable future following the government's...