Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

Home » Latest News » Charity Theatre Trips News June
Charity Theate trips

Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

English National Ballet's production of Swan Lake in in Bristol on 29th November 2018.
Matilda is booking up fast for Spring 2019; Reserve now but pay next year.

Our coach starts at Curry Rivel, picking up in Langport, Somerton, then Street/Wells or
Keinton Mandeville/Shepton Mallet.

For more details of all other trips please visit www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk , e-mail
coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com or phone 01458 273085 for a printed brochure.

Fri 6 Jul La Fille Mal Gardée (Ballet) £36/£46
Thu 19 Jul The Play That Goes Wrong £38/£42
Wed 25 Jul This is Elvis £38/£45
Thu 2 Aug An Officer and a Gentleman £46/£55
Thu 16 Aug Shrek the Musical (Mat.) Ad £43 Ch. £33
Sat 22 Sep Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Mat.) £47
Fri 26 Oct La Cenerentola (Rossini Opera) £55/£63
Thu 8 Nov Jersey Boys £47/£63
Wed 21 Nov Benidorm £46
Thu 29 Nov Swan Lake £60/£72
Wed 16 Jan Motown The Musical £48/$58
Thu 7 Mar Kinky Boots £51/£60
Thu 11 Apr The Magic Flute (Opera) £55/£63
Thu 18 Apr Rock of Ages (Comedy Musical) £41/£50
Tue 21 May Matilda (Evening) & ? Thu 6 Jun) £62/£72
Wed 29 May Matilda (Half Term Matinee) £62/£72

More news from Curry Rivel

Curry Rivel Cricket Club Logo
: Fri 15 Nov 6:25am

Christmas BingoCurry Rivel Cricket ClubVillage Hall Sun 1st & 15th Dec 2019Doors open 6pm, eyes down 7pmCash prize, refreshments & raffleIf the Curry Rivel Cricket Club would like a bit more publicity..... contact edito...

CRiB Quiz Poster Nov 2019
: Fri 15 Nov 6:06am

CRiB Quiz Sat 16th Nov 2019 7pmThe last CRiB quiz was a great success and many people asked for another one. This will be in the Village Hall with a 7pm start. Tickets will be on sale at the BP Nisa shop. Please book ahead to help plan the catering for the delicious Ploughman's Supper included in the price of £7.50 (It's not all about gardening, promise).There will a bar and...

Wi logo
: Thu 14 Nov 7:47am

The Curry Rivel W.I. meets Thurs 14th Nov 2019 @ 10am, in the Village Hall. All are welcome, bearing in mind it is the Women's Institute. This month the guest speaker is Lu Lloyd from Pallker Art Glasswww.pallkerartglass.co.uk. The competition is a 'favourite piece of glass'.In the last few weeks W.I...