Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

Home » Latest News » Charity Theatre Trips News June
Charity Theate trips

Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

English National Ballet's production of Swan Lake in in Bristol on 29th November 2018.
Matilda is booking up fast for Spring 2019; Reserve now but pay next year.

Our coach starts at Curry Rivel, picking up in Langport, Somerton, then Street/Wells or
Keinton Mandeville/Shepton Mallet.

For more details of all other trips please visit www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk , e-mail
coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com or phone 01458 273085 for a printed brochure.

Fri 6 Jul La Fille Mal Gardée (Ballet) £36/£46
Thu 19 Jul The Play That Goes Wrong £38/£42
Wed 25 Jul This is Elvis £38/£45
Thu 2 Aug An Officer and a Gentleman £46/£55
Thu 16 Aug Shrek the Musical (Mat.) Ad £43 Ch. £33
Sat 22 Sep Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Mat.) £47
Fri 26 Oct La Cenerentola (Rossini Opera) £55/£63
Thu 8 Nov Jersey Boys £47/£63
Wed 21 Nov Benidorm £46
Thu 29 Nov Swan Lake £60/£72
Wed 16 Jan Motown The Musical £48/$58
Thu 7 Mar Kinky Boots £51/£60
Thu 11 Apr The Magic Flute (Opera) £55/£63
Thu 18 Apr Rock of Ages (Comedy Musical) £41/£50
Tue 21 May Matilda (Evening) & ? Thu 6 Jun) £62/£72
Wed 29 May Matilda (Half Term Matinee) £62/£72

More news from Curry Rivel

stmargaretshospice
TG: Fri 17 Jan 8:04am

We are currently recruiting Volunteers and Community Supporters in the Langport and Somerton Area.To find out more, and discover what your hospice does please join us for afternoon tea onWednesday February 5 at 11.00am, Town Hall Meeting Room Bow Street, Langport, TA10 9PRALL WELCOME !For more details call Susan : 01935 709182https://www.st-margarets-hospice.org.uk/home-page.11(Click...

news, article, story, newspaper
TG: Tue 14 Jan

The Parish Council meeting was held on 9th January 2020 and follows a short summary of the key points discussed and actions agreed:1. The Council accepted the transfer of a piece of land adjacent to Granny's Garden so that a small retaining wall can be built there for Curry Rivel in Bloom to make some further improvements2. Residents have questioned the ownership of the land occupied by...

news, article, story, newspaper
TG: Mon 13 Jan

The minutes from the Parish Council meeting of 5th December have been approved are now available to read and downloadhttps://www.curryrivel.org.uk/doc/draft-pc-minutes-dec-19-D431881.pdf.11( CLICK...