Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

Home » Latest News » Charity Theatre Trips News June
Charity Theate trips

Charity Theatre Trips News June 2018

English National Ballet's production of Swan Lake in in Bristol on 29th November 2018.
Matilda is booking up fast for Spring 2019; Reserve now but pay next year.

Our coach starts at Curry Rivel, picking up in Langport, Somerton, then Street/Wells or
Keinton Mandeville/Shepton Mallet.

For more details of all other trips please visit www.theatretrips.webeden.co.uk , e-mail
coxtheatretrips@btinternet.com or phone 01458 273085 for a printed brochure.

Fri 6 Jul La Fille Mal Gardée (Ballet) £36/£46
Thu 19 Jul The Play That Goes Wrong £38/£42
Wed 25 Jul This is Elvis £38/£45
Thu 2 Aug An Officer and a Gentleman £46/£55
Thu 16 Aug Shrek the Musical (Mat.) Ad £43 Ch. £33
Sat 22 Sep Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Mat.) £47
Fri 26 Oct La Cenerentola (Rossini Opera) £55/£63
Thu 8 Nov Jersey Boys £47/£63
Wed 21 Nov Benidorm £46
Thu 29 Nov Swan Lake £60/£72
Wed 16 Jan Motown The Musical £48/$58
Thu 7 Mar Kinky Boots £51/£60
Thu 11 Apr The Magic Flute (Opera) £55/£63
Thu 18 Apr Rock of Ages (Comedy Musical) £41/£50
Tue 21 May Matilda (Evening) & ? Thu 6 Jun) £62/£72
Wed 29 May Matilda (Half Term Matinee) £62/£72

More news from Curry Rivel

Crib plant sale  Mar CANCELLED
: Sat 28 Mar 6:54am

CRiB Plant Sale Cancelled todayFor more details For more details contact Gina. cribsomerset@gmail.com tel...

TG: Fri 27 Mar 10:54am

The Curry Rivel News Group has apologised for not being able to deliver a paper copy to householders this month due to risk of transferring Corona Virus! Keep safe and stay at home.But the good news is that the Website can provide a digital version here! Through the wonders of technology you can download it, read it or print it, even forward it to a friend by clicking the icon opposite. If...

playgroundclosed
: Thu 26 Mar 5:32pm

Sorry Kids! The Westfield Playground is closed for the foreseeable future following the government's...