What Happens After NatWest Goes?

Home » News » Latest News » What Happens After NatWest Goes?
NatWest Langport

After The Bank?
Langport Town Hall
Fri 28th July 2017, 2pm-7pm

Langport Town Council. are promoting a Community Information Event in which you can meet 'Trudi', NatWest's Community Banker, and learn how she can help you after the NatWest Bank branch has closed. Above the Levels does rather wonder if NatWest Community Banker is some form of oxymoron... they are after all closing the Community Bank...

Find out what else is happening to ensure that people have access to cash and to banking facilities. Discover what might happen to the local historical artefacts in the bank, and to the building itself. Drop in between 2pm and 7pm.

Trudi from NatWest

More news from Curry Rivel

Curry Rivel CofE School logo
: Sat 16 Dec 9:21am

The latest Ofsted report (Key Stage 2, 7th March 2017) for Curry Rivel School is available, the overall effectiveness is reported as 'Requires Improvement'. You can download the latest Ofsted report for Curry Rivel Church of England VC Primary School as a PDF.'Changes in staffing since the last inspection have had a negative impact on leaders' capacity to...

Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule
: Sat 16 Dec 8:38am

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.Order by Collect onWed 20th Dec Fri 22nd DecThurs 21 Dec Wed 27 DecWed 27th Dec Fri 29th DecThurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd..

CRVH Logo
: Fri 15 Dec 11:00am

Have a Big Breakfast in the Curry Rivel Village Hall (8.30am-12.30pm) and follow that up with a Carol service at St Andrew's church (6pm). Sunday 17th December 2017.Breakfast with SANTA on Sunday 17th December for the Christmas Big Breakfast at the Village Hall. Bring the whole family along to this great Community Christmas Event, from 8.30am till 12.30pm.Enjoy a freshly cooked...