MP David Warburton Surgeries

Home » Latest News » MP David Warburton Surgeries

Advice Surgery Dates January — June 2018

MP David Warburton holds regular advice surgeries across the constituency to offer advice and support to constituents wishing to raise their views and concerns with him. We have the finalised dates for the first half of next year, should you need to raise any issues with him. By appointment only.

MP David Warburton Logo

Fri 12th Jan 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 26th Jan 11.30 to 14.00 Frome
Fri 9th Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 23rd Feb 11.00 to 13.30 Wincanton
Fri 9th Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 23rd Mar 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 20th Apr 10.30 to 13.00 Somerton
Fri 11th May 11.00 to 13.30 Frome
Fri 25th May 11.00 to 13.30 Martock
Fri 8th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Sparkford
Fri 29th Jun 11.00 to 13.30 Castle Cary

If you would like to make an appointment please contact
Netia Carr on 01373 580500 or by email — netia.carr@parliament.uk

More news from Curry Rivel

Inner Wheel
: Mon 16 Jul 9:20am

by Dorothy WadesdonEvery year at this time our gathering becomes a bit special because it is the time when the new President for the year takes office.In June our lovely Jane Warren stood down, after ceremoniously hanging the heavy chain of office on Angie Saunders shoulders. We presented Jane with the usual bouquet together with a tapestry of her initial and a photographic memoir of her...

Probus 2
: Mon 16 Jul 9:18am

by Dorothy WadesdonIn June we were fortunate to have the Nat West Bank Scam Awareness Advisor, Trudi Henderson to talk to us. Trudi was extremely informative about the numerous scams out there in the big wide world that affect us all at some time, because we all have computers, ipads, mobiles and landlines. All providing a good access to the unsuspecting victim! Thank you Trudi.We had...

DEFIB APPEAL copy
TG

Thanks to generous donations and pledges from Curry Rivel Live, Crewkerne Lions, Langport and Somerton Rotary and the generosity of 8 local people, we are approaching the figure of £500, almost halfway to the target of £1200.The picture shows Councillor Tony Greenaway receiving a kindly donated cheque for £100 from Ilminster & Crewkerne Lions Club member Simon Champion for the...