Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Home » Latest News » Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

More news from Curry Rivel

Sosa 2
: Wed 23 May 12:16pm

Huish Leisure is offering SOSA (Solo Salsa). This unique type of dance fitness combines Latin, Ballroom, Salsa and other international dance styles.Suitable for all shapes, sizes. ages and abilities. Classes take place on Wednesdays 6.30 — 7.15pm.Why not give it a go!For more details, please contact 01458...

Holiday Activities May Half Term 2018
: Wed 23 May 12:00pm

Wondering how to occupy the children during the half term break (28 May — 1 June)? With a whole range of activities, Huish Leisure may just have the answer.For more information, please call 01458...

Fiveheadopengardens_ios
TG: Wed 23 May

Fivehead invites you to come and have a good old nosey around our Open Gardens, 2pm-5pm on Sunday 10th June 2018, with a cream tea thrown in for the ticket price of just £5. Come along to our Village Hall (Stowey Road, TA3 6PP-signposted), collect your map and have a wander through our beautiful Village, visiting our Open Gardens. They range from small and beautiful to wild and wonderful...