Langport Surgery Yuletide Schedule

Home » Latest News » Langport Surgery Xmas Schedule
Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.

Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.

Order by Collect on
Wed 20th Dec Fri 22nd Dec
Thurs 21 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Wed 27th Dec Fri 29th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd Jan

More news from Curry Rivel

Burton-Pynsent-monument
TG: Fri 17 Aug 10:56am

Burton Pynsent Monument Charity Open DaySunday August 19th11:00 — 16:00Enjoy the rare opportunity to climb Burton Pynsent Monument whilst raising funds for Dorset and Somerset Air...

Kids Play Day2 2016
: Tue 14 Aug 12:00pm

9th Annual 'Free' Play Event is on, the news of it's demise was false.15th Sept 2018, 1pm -- 5pm Curry Rivel Primary School Water Street EntranceActivities likely to include: Climbing Wall, Beat the Goalie/Speed Radar, Messy Play, Playdough, Arts & Crafts, Learning Through Play, Obstacle Course, Up & Over Slide, Hook the Duck, Coconut Shy, Outdoor Cooking Experience, Splat the...

tiffany2
: Tue 14 Aug 8:27am

Its summertime and all is relatively quiet in the District.As reported in the last newsletter Ric Pallister has resigned as leader of South Somerset District Council. I can now confirm he has been replaced by Val Keitch. Cllr Keitch is the Liberal Democrat representative for Ilminster Town and Area West chairman. She recognises the Council, in line with all local authorities, is facing very...