Curry Rivel Live 2017 Coming

Home » News » Latest News » Curry Rivel Live 2017 Coming
Curry Rivel Live 2017

Curry Rivel Live begins at noon on Saturday 17th June 2017, with live music, stalls, kids' rides and much more.

Among the confirmed acts for the main stage at this year's event are:

The Rumpsteppers
Filta — The Rocker Covers
Swampgrass — Disney Rascal
Brassic — Howard & Badman
Joe Chittenden — Isabel Liddiard

What no Val Dooncan tribute act?
More to follow.....

More news from Curry Rivel

Curry Rivel CofE School logo
: Sat 16 Dec 9:21am

The latest Ofsted report (Key Stage 2, 7th March 2017) for Curry Rivel School is available, the overall effectiveness is reported as 'Requires Improvement'. You can download the latest Ofsted report for Curry Rivel Church of England VC Primary School as a PDF.'Changes in staffing since the last inspection have had a negative impact on leaders' capacity to...

Langport Surgery 2017 xmas schedule
: Sat 16 Dec 8:38am

Langport Surgery will be closed on Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December & Monday 1st January.Please be aware of the dates for requesting and picking up medications.Order by Collect onWed 20th Dec Fri 22nd DecThurs 21 Dec Wed 27 DecWed 27th Dec Fri 29th DecThurs 28th Dec Tues 2nd..

CRVH Logo
: Fri 15 Dec 11:00am

Have a Big Breakfast in the Curry Rivel Village Hall (8.30am-12.30pm) and follow that up with a Carol service at St Andrew's church (6pm). Sunday 17th December 2017.Breakfast with SANTA on Sunday 17th December for the Christmas Big Breakfast at the Village Hall. Bring the whole family along to this great Community Christmas Event, from 8.30am till 12.30pm.Enjoy a freshly cooked...